Board of Management

SAAS Chair

Nick Hately

Head Of Trinity College

Executive Committee

Simon Shepherd

Principal of Westminster School

Executive Committee

Brian Schumacher

Principal of Rostrevor College

Executive Committee

Tim Browning

Headmaster St Peters College

Executive Committee

John Foley

Principal of St Michael's College

Executive Committee/ Chair of Primary Sport Co-ordinators

Jason Cosgrove

Physical Education and Sports Co-ordinator at St Peters College- Junior Campus

Executive Committee/ Chair of Secondary Sport Co-ordinators

David Serotzki

Boys Sport Coordinator at Concordia College

Executive Committee

Chris Martin

Boys Co-curricular Coordinator Nazareth College