SAAS 2020 Division 1 and 2 Basketball Award Winners

Congratulations to the SAAS Medal Winners in Basketball

SAAS 2020 Division 1 Winner – Toby Woolcock (St Michaels College)

SAAS 2020 Division 2 Winners – Owen Raneberg (St Ignatius College) and Sean Stock (Immanuel College)

SAAS 2020 Basketball Team of the Year

Ben Criscti (Cabra)

Callum Iseppi (Pembroke)

Toby Woolcock (St Michaels)

Magok Manyang (Trinity)

Kalani Sapwell (Trinity)

Coach-Rupert Sapwell (Trinity)